Archive for the 'NCAA Women’s Volleyball Championship' Category

NCAA Women’s Volleyball Championship

Sunday, December 9th, 2007

The NCAA has contested team championships in women’s volleyball since 1981. The following is a list of the champions of each division with their record for the year in which they won the championship. 
Division I
    * 1981 University of Southern California (27-10)
    * 1982 University of Hawaii (33-1)
    * 1983 University of Hawaii (34-2)
    * […]