Archive for the 'Atlantic 10 Conference' Category

Atlantic 10 Conference

Sunday, December 9th, 2007

The Atlantic 10 Conference (A-10) is a college athletic conference which operates mostly on the United States‘ eastern seaboard. It also has two member schools in Ohio: Dayton and Xavier, located in Dayton and Cincinnati, respectively. Another member, Saint Louis is located in St. Louis, Missouri. Although some of its members are state-funded, more than […]